You are here

Roll of Honour

Willa Newton and Caja

1990       CCI3*                           Lucinda Fredericks (née Murray) on Just Jeremy

1991       CCI3*                           Andrew Nicholson (NZL) on Park Grove

1992       CCI3*                           Rodney Powell on Mr & Mrs Ashbourne’s Limmy’s Comet

1993       CCI3*                           Pippa Funnell (née Nolan) on Miss R. McMullen’s Metronome

1994       CCI3*                           Bruce Davidson (USA) on Miss A. Fleming-William’s Squelch

                EU-YR-CH (Team)    Great Britain

                EU-YR-CH                  Nina Melkonian (GER) on her own Westphalia

1995       CCI3*                           Pippa Funnell on Mrs R. Jewson’s Bits and Pieces

1996       CCI3*                           Mary King on Mrs G. Solomon’s King Soloman III

1997       CCI3*                           Paddy Muir on her own Archie Brown

1998       CCI3*                           Polly Stockton (née Clark) on Westlord

1999       CCI3*                           Franck Bourny (FRA) on Mallard’s Treat

2000       CCI3*                           William Fox-Pitt on Mrs J. Apter’s Stunning

2001       CCI3*                           Kimberley Severson (née Vinoski) (USA) on Miss L. Wachtmeister’s Winsome Adante

2002       CCI3*                           Lucinda Fredericks (AUS) on Miss E. Robson’s Headley Britannia

2003       CCI3*                           Pippa Funnell on Mrs A. Burnett’s Jurassic Rising

2004       CCI3*                           Pippa Funnell on Mrs S. & Ms L. Bunn’s Viceroy II

2005       EU-CH                         Zara Phillips on her own and Mr J. Blackshaw’s Toytown

2006       CCI3*                           Daisy Berkeley (née Dick) on her own,  Mrs C. Dick & Mrs J. Melbourne’s Springbok IV

2007       CCI3*                           Chris King on Miss L. Langlands’ Secret Weapon

2008                                             Event cancelled

2009       CCI3*                           Lucy Wiegersma on Mr & Mrs D. Mills’ Granntevka Prince

                CIC3*                           Piggy French on Mrs A. Marling, Mrs S. Wilkinson & Mrs B. Keir’s Flying Machine

2010       CCI3*                           William Fox-Pitt on Mrs C. Witt’s Parklane Hawk

                CIC3*                           Mark Todd (NZL) on New Zealand Bloodstock Ltd.’s NZB Land Vision

2011       CCI3*                           Piggy French on Mr W. French & Mr M. Underwood’s DHI Topper W

                CIC3*                           William Fox-Pitt on The Fox-Pitt Eventing Partnership’s Oslo

2012      CCI3*                            William Fox-Pitt on Mrs C. Witt’s Seacookie

               CIC3*                             Andrew Nicholson (NZL) on Mrs D. Sellar’s Quimbo

2013      CCI3*                            Aoife Clark (IRL) on Mr PJ Hegarty's Fenyas Elegance

               CIC3*                            William Fox-Pitt on Miss C. Gee & Mrs C. Witt's Fernhill Pimms

2014      CCI3*                            Francis Whittington on Mrs C. Witt's Easy Target

               CIC3*                            Jonelle Price (NZL) on Mrs T. Rickards & Mrs J. Green's Faerie Dianimo

2015      CCI3*                           Clark Montgomery (USA) on Mr & Mrs W. Becker's Loughan Glen

               CIC3*                           Jonelle Price (NZL) on The Marley and Me Syndicate's Cloud Dancer II

2016      CCI3*                           Bettina Hoy (GER) on her own Seigneur Medicott

               CIC3*                           Willa Newton on Lady S. McCorquodale & Mr J. Newton's Caja 20